3 Chicks And A Conversation: “Soul Mate Rewiring”

A Story…

Three chicks get together in a café. One says to the other two, “Guess what I heard? Did you know soul mates can communicate telepathically? I heard if you “think” something really hard. Your soul mate will sense what you’re thinking and… pick up on it! I heard LOVE connects them.”       

The second chick looks at her and says, “I have an idea! I am going to think the SAME THING ALL DAY LONG. That way, where ever my soul mate is, they’re SURE to sense it!”

All three girls sit and devise a plan on what to do next. They spend the next 25 minutes pondering what to “think” to their “soul mates.” They all come up with 1 thought that they are going to think all day long.

The first chick says, “I am going to think: I am 26 years old.”

The second chick says, “I am going to think: I am blonde and have blue eyes.”

The third chick says, “I am going to think: Just love me for who I am.”     

The rest of the day, they spend every moment focusing REALLY hard on their “one thought” and think it silently in their minds over and over again.

The next day, their soul mates on the other side of the world… wake up! All three have slightly different ideas floating through their minds.

The first one says, “For some reason, I really think my soul mate is… 62!”

The next one in a different city thinks silently, “Why does everyone around me keep talking about dating blondes??? What about brunettes?”

The third one somewhere (anywhere) wakes up and says, “I really think I should stay with my current girlfriend, at least until I really really really figure out… how to love myself for who I am.”

Their telepathic connections … may need rewiring…

Thank you for reading “3 chicks and a conversation”… more stories to follow!

(This story is fictitious in nature and substitutes the term Twin Flame for soul mate as the term is not yet in use “worldwide.”)

