The Big Big Big Big Shorts- A Twin Flame Story

These two are never gonna get it…

What makes them unique is that they need you to answer their question! Here’s their perfect dialogue.

Partner A: Do you remember?

Partner B: Yes, I remember.

Now before you get angry at me for hogging internet space with this rather short tale, I just want to remind you why! They cut it short! Anything longer is a suspicious response! They’ll flinch!

Here are the wrong answers:

a) Yes, of course I remember!

b) Yes, I remember it like it was yesterday, when you…

c) Yes, I will always remember

Now those three, they find suspicious! All three are totally wrong… they hint at a lie. They know it! They don’t want to hear it! They’ll cringe!

Moral here: There isn’t one!

***

Thanks for reading another… Twin Flame Love Story

(I don’t know where these come from, I pull them out of a hat, there’s always something not quite honest enough for me to claim them as real! Enjoy! Thanks for reading! And again… they’re just stories I find inspiring, funny, interesting enough to share!)

