True Love

I think my IQ just went down 5 points.

How’d you ruin the spaghetti?

I overestimated the tomatoes… by 5 cans

So what happened?

We played Russian acrobats change the Ukrainian light bulb. Have you heard of it?

Never heard of it. What happened?

We ended up buying a new table at the European furniture shop

How long do you think it will last?

You mean the table or the relationship?

Both

Well, I have to make a choice: my presentation or my sudden dreams to become a world famous tumbler

Huh?

I just have this feeling… that things will never be the same…

…And remember how I told you I just can’t stomach the bread?

Well, turns out it wasn’t the gluten, definitely wasn’t the bread…

Would you stop rambling?

It’s my IQ… it just won’t stay up

Honey, it wasn’t just 5 points that you lost

Don’t remind me, and it sure as Heaven wasn’t just one table

 

-Dedicated to Acrobatic Twin Flames… I’m sure somewhere in the world… they exist!

(Thank you for reading.)

